Twistbox

the flow of nature

Twistbox

Return to shop

Power is found at rest.

Twistbox
Twistbox
 

The ThermóTwist needs a lot of power to mix & heat your SmoothSoups. It makes close to a powerful 78 decibels of noise. To make it a little bit quieter, we developed the TwistBox. Using this accessory makes the ThermóTwist half as loud.

Regardless of locations in cafes, office ktichens, cantinas or at home, everyone will benefit from the additional quietness of this combination in our busy world.

 

The TwistBox.
Ideally adjusted for simply, quiet treatment.

An ideal balance of power and mixing results was important for us during the development of the ThermóTwist. Of course, mixing makes noise. Because of that, we developed the TwistBox to make our mixer as quiet as possible and make the everyday routine easier.

The flap over the mouth reminds people of a knight’s helmet and, thanks to it, people can always see what is needed and can easily fill the ThermóTwist. The stable housing serves as an additional protection in a busy world.

White Body

The TwistBox is available in pure white.

purora Twistbox
purora Twistbox

Wherever you are, Purora makes sure that you can enjoy the flow of nature.

fließendes, klares Wasser

Twistbox

the flow of nature

Die Twistbox

zum Shop

Denn in der Ruhe liegt die Kraft.

Twistbox
Twistbox
 

Der ThermóTwist braucht viel Kraft, um dir die SmoothSoups warm zu mixen, das macht er mit tatkräftigen knappen 78 Dezibel. Damit das auch ein bisschen leise geht, haben wir die TwistBox entwickelt. Mit ihr ist er gleich nur noch halb so laut.

Egal ob im Café, in der Büroküche, in der Kantine oder zu Hause, alle profitieren davon, wenn es weniger laut in unserer betriebsamen Welt ist.

 

Die TwistBox.
Optimal angepasst für einfaches, ruhiges Handeln.

Bei der Entwicklung des ThermóTwist war uns ein Optimum an Kraft und Mixverhalten wichtig. Das erzeugt natürlich Lärm. Darum haben wir die TwistBox entwickelt, die unseren Mixer so leise wie möglich macht und das Handling im Alltag erleichtert.

Die Mondklappe erinnert an einen Vollvisierhelm und dank ihr hat man immer alles im Überblick und kann den ThermóTwist einfach befüllen. Das stabile Gehäuse dient als zusätzlicher Schutz in einer betriebsamen Welt.

White Body

Die Twistbox ist in reinem Weiß erhältlich.

purora Twistbox
purora Twistbox

purora bringt dich leise in den Fluss der Natur.

fließendes, klares Wasser